College football fans will once again have the opportunity to add a must-have to their sports collection with DVDs of the four Bowl Championship Series games broadcast on FOX Sports — the Allstate BCS National Championship Game, the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl, the FedEx Orange Bowl and the Allstate Sugar Bowl.

With LSU’s 38-24 win over Ohio State in the Allstate BCS National Championship Game, the Tigers became the first team to capture two BCS Championships-adding this title to the crown they won in 2003. Led by quarterback Matt Flynn and a defense anchored by All-American lineman Glenn Dorsey, LSU earned the title in its home state in front of a record crowd at the Louisiana Superdome.

The 2007 season was one of the most exhilarating and unpredictable in recent memory and the BCS games added to that excitement. The Kansas Jayhawks capped their remarkable season by topping Virginia Tech in the FedEx Orange Bowl, West Virginia — sparked by the play of quarterback Pat White — defeated the Oklahoma Sooners in the Tostitos Fiesta Bowl and coach Mark Richt’s Georgia Bulldogs, behind an inspired defense, held down one of college football’s highest powered offenses to beat Hawaii in the Allstate Sugar Bowl.

“We are excited to bring these thrilling BCS games to the fans of the participating schools and all college football fans,” said BCS administrator Bill Hancock. “The BCS match-ups once again provided a tremendous showcase for the student-athletes and we congratulate all of the participants who made these games so special.”

This is the second year that the BCS games will be available as a series. All four DVDs will feature the on-air broadcast of the games in their entirety, as produced by FOX Sports, as well as a bonus feature section. The series of DVDs will be available February 26th at retailers nationwide and can be pre-ordered online at
The DVDs are produced and marketed by and Team Marketing, a division of Wax Works, in partnership with Collegiate Images on behalf of FOX Sports Productions, Inc., and the Bowl Championship Series (BCS).